Residents of affected districts are invited to apply for the director positions. Please email [email protected] with a short bio.

Name District Email Address Phone
Position Vacant District 1 Brooke-Hancock-Marshall-Ohio-Tyler-Wetzel
Position Vacant District 2 Calhoun-Gilmer-Pleasants-Ritchie-Wirt-Wood
Michael Lambiotte District 3 Doddridge-Harrison-Lewis-Marion-Monogalia-Upshur [email protected] 304-677-8612
Lynn Burnside District 4 Barbour-Preston-Taylor-Tucker [email protected] 304-842-4059
Scott Oldham District 5 Berkeley-Grant-Hampshire-Hardy-Jefferson-Mineral-Morgan [email protected] 304-839-2463
Gary Bailey District 6 Jackson-Kanawha-Mason-Putnam-Roane-Clay [email protected] 304-586-3116
Dick Whiting District 7 Braxton-Fayette-Nicholas-Pendleton-Pocahontas-Randolph-Webster [email protected] 304-406-3021
Vern Reichenbecher District 8 Boone-Cabell-Logan-Lincoln-Wayne [email protected] 304-523-9783
Dave Gruver District 9 McDowell-Mingo-Raleigh-Wyoming [email protected] 304-763-0609
Lee Godbey District 10 Greenbrier-Mercer-Monroe-Summers [email protected] 304 661-1898